2023 ESPYS: Full list of award winners

Patrick Mahomes ready to keep Chiefs rolling after winning Best Male Athlete (1:40)

Chiefs quarterback Patrick Mahomes accept the ESPY for Best Male Athlete and thanks a number of people. (1:40)

The 2023 ESPYS presented by Capital One celebrate the best players, teams and moments in the world of sports. The show is underway on ABC. Here are the winners so far:

Best WNBA Player: A'ja Wilson, Las Vegas Aces

Best UFC Fighter: Jon Jones

Best Comeback Athlete: Jamal Murray, Denver Nuggets

Best Athlete, Men's Sports: Patrick Mahomes, Kansas City Chiefs

Best Athlete, Women's Sports: Mikaela Shiffrin, Skiing

Best Championship Performance: Lionel Messi, Argentina -- World Cup Final

Best Boxer: Claressa Shields

Best Breakthrough Athlete: Angel Reese, LSU Tigers Women's Basketball

Arthur Ashe Award for Courage: U.S. Women's National Soccer Team

Jimmy V Award for Perseverance: Liam Hendriks, Chicago White Sox

Pat Tillman Award for Service: Buffalo Bills training staff